ALBUM: Olamide – 999 (EP)

SL Official's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

YBNL Record frontier – Olamide decided to start the year 2020 with another series of EP tagged “999 EP” which serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts. Olamide recently announced his EP on his Instagram account few hours ago that he would be releasing a new EP which the artist has never announced this before till he posted it on Instagram.
On this New EP, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various part of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.

1. No Time

2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti

3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly

4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz

5. Wonma

6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz

7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi

8. Prophesy

9. Rich + Famous

 690 total views,  7 views today

Installed SpyLoaded Android App From
Google Play Store

Read Also  ALBUM : Tope Alabi & Ty Bello – The Spirit of Light