AUDIO: Olamide – Wonma + 999 (EP)

SL Official's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Olamide spice up the new year with a new single titled “Wonma!”
YBNL CEO, Olamide finally off the anticipated project called, “999” EP. Here is one of the EP Album tracklist titled “Wonma!”
The new single ‘Wonma!‘ is off Olamide’s highly anticipated project called, “999” EP.


1. No Time

2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti

3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly

4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz

5. Wonma

6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz

7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi

8. Prophesy

9. Rich + Famous

 548 total views,  3 views today

Installed SpyLoaded Android App From
Google Play Store

Read Also  Music: Mono - "Iranlowo (Favor) " ft Freestyle Kay