AUDIO: Dj ECool – Onome ft Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun

SL Official's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Dj ECool returns with a brand new single titled ”Onome” . The song features Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun.

This project is made up of 7 awesome tracks and its definitely going to be a hit project of the year

However, this EP featured Mayorkun, Dremo, Kimani, Zlatan and Myde, also the production credits goes to Phantom, Bossbeatz, Made in seconds and more

See Also  AUDIO: Oritse Femi – Bodija + Pum Pum Nice

Installed SpyLoaded Android App From
Google Play Store