AUDIO: Pepenazi – Kilofeshe Ft. Qdot, Bravo G

SL Official's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Adekunle Olanrewaju popularly known as “Deejay FearGod” release new single “KILOFESHE? “, which features Nigerian Music heavyweights PEPENAZI , QDOT & BRAVO G .

Deejay FearGod is a Fast rising Disk jockey newly signed to (The Push-management company) He is also the official Disk Jockey to “PEPENAZI” & has released Trending MIXTAPES to his credit.

See Also  AUDIO: Eugy - Give It To Me Ft. YCee (Prod. Team Salut)

His first Official single Titled “KILOFESHE ?“ which disregards the catchy phrase which says “Nigerian youths are lazy” and upholds our HARDWORk and tenacity most especially for those who are trying to earn a living on the street.

This tune is very street conscious, highly groovy and definitely a Banger! As produced by Dawie, Mix and Mastered by MARQAI… Listen and Enjoy!

See Also  Music: Kay Switch – Ghetto Youth (Freestyle) ft. CheekyChizzy


Installed SpyLoaded Android App From
Google Play Store