Album: JahBless – I Am Me (TrackList Released)

SL Official's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Singer Jahbless is set to release his 3rd album, I
Am Me.

The album, which has Jahbless’ 69 Missed Calls as
its main single, features a host of acts, including
Olamide, Reminisce, Oritse Femi, Ice Prince,
Vector, CDQ, Lil Kesh & Kiss Daniel.

The album is set to be released on the 29th of May.
See the album art and tracklist below!


1. Gat
2. Jeje ft. Oritse Femi
3. Sir Shina Peters ft. Seriki & Vector
4. I Am Me FT. oLAmide
5. 36DD
8. Iromi
9. Jojolo
10. Lights,Camera,Action
11. Nigga
12. Pago ft. jozie
13. Lekki Extension (Skit)
14. Bad Gurls ft. Ceeboi & Dnot
15. 69 missed calls ft. Olamide,CDQ,Reminisce,lil
kesh,Chenko Ekun

16. Iyalaya Anybody ft. Ceeboi & Ice Prince
17. Take it slow
18. Make me wanna ft. Acymz & Kiss Daniel
19. Lepo
20. Smoke Dope Shit
21. I am me ft. Lamboginny (Raggae Fix)
22. Olori Ebi (Outro)