Album: Skales – “Man Of The Year” (Album Tracklist Released)

SL Official's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Skales has finally releasesd the long awaited debut
album titled Man Of The Year (MOTY)”. Off the
album comes “I’m a Winner” featuring Burna Boy
and also ”Wonder” Featuring Reekado Banks..Listen
and share your thought!!

Skales – Man Of The Year (Track List)

1. Intro By Do 2d Tun
2. I’m A Winner Ft. Burna Boy
3. Lo Le
4. Always Ft. Davido
5. Wonder Ft. Reekado Banks
6. Ijo Ayo Ft. Olamide
7. Koyewon
8. What’s Up
9. I Am For Real
10. Omg! Ft Victoria Kimani
11. Swagger Man Ft. Iceprince & Phyno
12. No Condition
13. Fa Ra We Mi Ft. Kenny Wonder
14. Happy
15. Your Body Hot Ft. Attitude
16. Naughty
17. Je Kan Month
18. Another Round
19. Turn You On Ft. Capital Femi & Rotimi
20. I Forget (Outro)

Bonus Tracks
* Shake Body (English Version)
* Shake Body (French Version) Ft. Numerica

Check Us back For Other Tracks Links

Follow us on twitter @Spyloaded_com | BBm: 2BADFA2D