AUDIO: Laycon ft. Chinko Ekun & Reminisce – Fierce

SL Official's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Mp3 Audio Art

Here is Big Brother Naija Season 5 Housemate Laycon joint with Chinko Ekun and Reminisce – “Furious”, produced by QueBeat.

“Furious” is the official first discharge from Fierce Nation with Laycon, their Afrobeat/Hiphop lead act. They additionally enroll the help of the in-structure Chinko Ekun (Tiger) and the amazing Reminisce.

Laycon is a Lagos brought up artiste who is marked to Fierce Nation Entertainment. Laycon began his melodic excursion early, building up his craft from Secondary school. He got acquainted with Hiphop and rap music and later on traversed to different sorts of music. He says about his melodic style “I broaden my innovativeness as much as Possible and endeavor to get increasingly flexible. I can rap and I can sing. I likewise play some music instruments so I’m a blend of everything”.

See Also  AUDIO: Lil Frosh – 50 Fifty

Laycon’s consistency and imagination was seen by a few record names and in late 2018 he marked to Fierce Nation, a sprouting record name known for their positive work with a few youthful, gifted Nigerian creatives. Laycon commences 2020 with his eagerly awaited “Who Is Laycon” EP, discharged on April 2020.

Off the ‘Who Is Laycon’ EP, Listen and Enjoy the track “Savage” including Chinko Ekun and Reminisce.

See Also  Music: Modenine ft. 9ice – Kere Si Numba


Installed SpyLoaded Android App From
Google Play Store