ALBUM : Olamide – Carpe Diem

SL Official's avatar
Posted on
No Comments


Olamide has officially released his widely awaited “Carpe Diem Album” album, YBNL Nation Chief.
Peruzzi, Phyno, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda and Bad Boy Timz are featured on the album “Carpe Diem.” ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime, and Vstix produced the tracks on the record. Note, Olamide has already dropped some tracks, Tracks Like Greenlight and Eru, from the album.
See Also  ALBUM: Olamide - YBNL Mafia Family


Tracklist Below

1. Olamide – Another Level | Mp3 Download

2. Olamide – Greenlight | Mp3 Download

3. Olamide – Infinity ft. Omah Lay | Mp3 Download

See Also  EP: Ice Prince – C.O.L.D

4. Olamide – Eru | Mp3 Download

5. Olamide – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda | Mp3 Download

6. Olamide – At Your Service | Mp3 Download

7. Olamide – Do Better | Mp3 Download

8. Olamide – Chimichanga | Mp3 Download

9. Olamide – Shilalo ft. Phyno | Mp3 Download

See Also  ALBUM : M.I Abaga – Judah (EP)

10. Olamide – Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz | Mp3 Download

11. Olamide – Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi | Mp3 Download

12. Olamide – Plenty ft. Fireboy DML | Mp3 Download

Installed SpyLoaded Android App From
Google Play Store