AUDIO: C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow (EP)

SL Official's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Nigerian Talented artist, C Blvck has finally dropped his latest Extended playlist titled “Ologo Rainbow”.

The Extended playlist ‘Ologo Rainbow’ contains a total of 8 tracks with featurings from Sugarboy, Naira Marley, Dammy Krane & Zlatan .

With Production Credit from Rexxie and others.

Tracklist of Ologo Rainbow (EP) Below

1. C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice | Mp3 Download

2. C Blvck Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – O gbona | Mp3 Download

3. C Blvck Ft. Sugarboy – Belinda | Mp3 Download

4. C Blvck – Priceless Gold | Mp3 Download

5. C Blvck – Pelee | Mp3 Download

6. C Blvck Ft. Naira Marley – Ogologo | Mp3 Download

7. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia | Mp3 Download

8. C Blvck Ft. Afrikan Boy – Eberu Oloun (Fear God) | Mp3 Download