ALBUM: Bella Shmurda – High Tension 2.0 (EP)

SL Official's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Nigerian Talented Singer, Bella Shmurda has officially dropped his most anticipated debut album titled “High Tension 2.0 (EP)”.

The Album ‘High Tension 2.0 (EP)’ contains a total of 8 tracks with No Featuring.

Tracklist of High Tension 2.0 (EP) Below

1. Out There (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. World || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Soldier Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Far Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lako || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Rush || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Party Next Door || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Champion (Outro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Installed SpyLoaded Android App From
Google Play Store