Album: Davido – O.B.O Baddest Full Album Tracks + Album Track list

SL Official's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Here is the proposed tracklist of Davido’s album
titled O.B.O Baddest. The album got production
credits from Shizzi, Del B, Kid Dominant, P2J, TY
Bee, Young John & Don Jazzy
while Meek Mill,
Akon & Wale
are the only international artiste
featured on the album, don’t miss this album tracks
because it really great.

DownLoad Will Soon Be Available

Davido – O.B.O Baddest (Official Tracklist)

1. Owo Ni koko (prod. By J Jem)
2. Davido Chilling Ft Akon & RunTown (prod. By shizi)
3. Davido Biggest backside ft B-Red (produce by young John)
4. Davido Laleyi (tonight) (produce by shizi)
5. Davido Fans mi ft meek mill (produce by Shizi)
6. Davido Kekwanu ft Timaya (produce by shizi)
7 ————–missing——————-
8. Davido Shayo galore ft Don Jazzy (prod. By Don Jazzy)
9. Davido Secret Agenda Ft Psquare (prod. By puffy tee)
10. Davido Won le ba Ft Wale (produce by shizi)
11. Davido Wetin you say ft Trey songs (produce by p2)
12. Davido Get to You (prod. By p2)
13. Davido All fingers (prod. By shizi)
4. Davido Ney york city (prod. By shizi)
15. Davido DoDo (prod. By kid dominant 1)
16. Davido The sound ft uhuru & D bucks
17. Davido Share my blessings (pro. By shizi)
18. Davido embargo (prod. By spellz)
19. Davido Pakage (prod. By Del B )
20. Davido Galilee (prod. By shizi)

21. Davido Aye
22. Davido Skelewu
23. Davido Gobe
24. Davido Tchelete

Follow us on twitter @Spyloaded_com | BBm: 2BADFA2D